Mario PC: Mario vs Microsoft

Company
Released
Size
12.3 KB
Rating
1.15 / 5.00
(10 Reviews)
Boards
18 / 20
Sort:

:(

By: Commander Pancake
Reviewed: 16 years, 3 months ago (Aug. 17, 2006, midnight)

This game isn't worth your download or time. It's just a heaping wad of crap that does nothing but waste precious hard drive space. Even though there's a little bit of STK (on the title screen and castle), it still is pretty bad. The humor isn't funny, the diologue isn't funny, nothing about this game is funny. If you're going to make a game, at least try :( . This game made me cry.


Rating: 0.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Commander Pancake

Untitled Review

By: augh
Reviewed: 17 years ago (Nov. 17, 2005, midnight)

My BRAIN SHUT DOWN AGAIN AFTER PLAYING THIS.


Rating: 0.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by augh

It freaking sucks

By: Kevin's Homeboy
Reviewed: 17 years ago (Nov. 13, 2005, midnight)

I know this person, and since he released this game, he has gone on to help make the likes of Doom 3! Can you believe it? I suppose everybody needs to start someowhere. But, the game is really bad. Horrible plotline, a nearly end-less search for keys, strange camios, but, comedic none theless. <Gotta love the sound!>


Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Kevin's Homeboy

Bad

By: Georgy-boy-666
Reviewed: 17 years, 7 months ago (May 9, 2005, midnight)

I hated this game. This just wasn't a point... I've played a few ZZT games(about 100-120) and I feel this was right above School of ZZT. 0/5. Georgy Out!


Rating: 0.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Georgy-boy-666

Untitled Review

By: STUPID!!!
Reviewed: 17 years, 10 months ago (Jan. 28, 2005, midnight)

I think this game is just bad. Bowser using an X-Box to take over the world?! One room takes u forever to get thru. And U don't have enuff ammo!


Rating: 0.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by STUPID!!!

Gayest Thing Ever!!!

By: Anonymous
Reviewed: 17 years, 10 months ago (Jan. 26, 2005, midnight)

It's the worst, game i've ever played!!! The homo who made this seriously needed to add a better storyline!!!


Rating: 0.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Anonymous

Who the hell added this

By: Dr.
Reviewed: 18 years, 5 months ago (June 15, 2004, midnight)

It's a dumb game, granted. But it HURTS on the inside because there's no STK. Whoever uploaded this needs to die (read: most likely mooseka sadly). The game is just running around from one board to the next. Try not sucking, then release a game.


Rating: 0.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Dr.

You people are fags

By: Apliance
Reviewed: 18 years, 5 months ago (June 13, 2004, midnight)

This game is a retarded newbie adventure that should be shot in the head.


Rating: 0.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Apliance

Pass

By: Anonymous
Reviewed: 18 years, 5 months ago (June 12, 2004, midnight)

Not the best game but if you like XBOX do not try at all!!!


Rating: 2.5 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Anonymous

Nice One

By: Andrew Hartung
Reviewed: 18 years, 6 months ago (June 7, 2004, midnight)

HAHAHAHA! Very funny! If you like Nintendo and hate the XBox, and want a good laugh, play this game. It lost a point because of the simplicity, but it's the story that matters.


Rating: 4.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Andrew Hartung

New Review

Markdown syntax is supported for formatting.

Optionally provide a numeric score from 0.0 to 5.0


By:
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2022


Rating: out of 5.0 This user has opted out of providing a numeric rating