Mario 64

Company
Released
Genres
Size
32.1 KB
Rating
3.25 / 5.00
(10 Reviews)
Boards
25 / 43
Sort:

um...

By: Mr. Guy
Reviewed: 18 years, 5 months ago (June 28, 2004, midnight)

This game doesn't compare at all to mario 64. Take out the 64, and this game gets a 2/5. You couldn't even compare it to the original Mario for NES.


Rating: 2.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Mr. Guy

well...

By: Will Groenendyk
Reviewed: 18 years, 5 months ago (June 27, 2004, midnight)

This game is pretty good. It's colorful and pretty good graphix. i wouldn't say its anything in comparison to Mario64, though.

i'd give it a 3 for sound, a 4 for graphix, and big fat 0 for story line.

-=it has many bugs too, i got stuck on the third board.=-


Rating: 2.5 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Will Groenendyk

not great

By: Zguy79
Reviewed: 18 years, 6 months ago (May 30, 2004, midnight)

First off let me say that moshzzt reveiw games only once not 6 times I can tell you did that by the time you made them.

Ok so I downloaded this about a year ago becuase I though it be good but, it wasn't I got traped in many areas mostly thourgh passages, way too many enemies and the sidescrooling engines (the cars?) sucked. If this was like the real Mario64 it would have a sidescrolling enigne in it.

1/5


Rating: 1.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Zguy79

THE REVIEWS LIE

By: Appliance
Reviewed: 18 years, 6 months ago (May 28, 2004, midnight)

Mario64 has a few innovative ideas, but in the end it's just another newbie game.


Rating: 1.5 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Appliance

OMG!!!

By: poopymagoopy
Reviewed: 18 years, 6 months ago (May 28, 2004, midnight)

This game proves that ports from other systems to ZZT CAN be succesful!!!


Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by poopymagoopy

I LUV THIS GAME!!!!!!!!!!!

By: Snuffaluffasteve
Reviewed: 18 years, 6 months ago (May 28, 2004, midnight)

Mario64 for the N64 WAS my favorite game....until now...this is way better!!!!!!!!!!


Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Snuffaluffasteve

An awsome ZZT game!

By: TheJuggla
Reviewed: 18 years, 6 months ago (May 28, 2004, midnight)

I've been playing ZZT for years and this is the best game I have seen so far! (Sorry "MOSHZZT", but Teen Priest Sucks!) Mario 64 was a great game!


Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by TheJuggla

Sweet!!!

By: Mr. Svperstar
Reviewed: 18 years, 6 months ago (May 28, 2004, midnight)

I agree with "MOSHZZT" this game is great! The original N64 version sucked, but this one rocks!


Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Mr. Svperstar

This game fucking rocks!!!

By: MOSHZZT
Reviewed: 18 years, 6 months ago (May 28, 2004, midnight)

Mario64 is one of the best ZZT games ever! (Fuck that, it's one the best games in general!) It is actually better than the Nintendo 64 game it's based on! This is my 2nd favorite ZZT game (My first is Teen Priest) and MAD PROPS to it's creator....GOOD Fuckin' JOB!!!!!!


Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by MOSHZZT

Bad game made worse

By: dave2
Reviewed: 19 years, 10 months ago (Feb. 8, 2003, midnight)

Most Mario ZZT games suck the big one. This is no exception. Instead of being a true sidescroller, you simply have 2 spaces of fakes above you (I think so you can "Jump" over things) and there's no gameplay anywhere to be seen. The graphics are mediocre at best, so this game lands a shameful 0.5


Rating: 0.5 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by dave2

New Review

Markdown syntax is supported for formatting.

Optionally provide a numeric score from 0.0 to 5.0


By:
Reviewed: Dec 6, 2022


Rating: out of 5.0 This user has opted out of providing a numeric rating