Hot Coffee Mod - Town of ZZT

Company
Released
Genres
Size
23.6 KB
Rating
1.25 / 5.00
(8 Reviews)
Board Count
39 / 41
Sort:
Submitted By
ZR Company
Date
16 years, 9 months ago (Aug 23, 2007)
Tags
Review
Feedback

"Who would want to use TOWN.ZZT, add STK, A .txt file, and make minor changes to it? I wouldn't! The game sucked, okay!" 18/20 0.5 out of 5

"I like this game. It has cool graphics, and cool changes. By the way, I like all of the default games on ZZT anyway! Although the game feels pointless, they are all great!" 1/20 4.5 out of 5

"Although I would copy a game and add changes to it, I would probably say 0.5 out of five because I hate Town.ZZT, but the graphics and changes are alright."

Rating
2.50 / 5.00
Submitted By
Judge ZZT
Date
16 years, 9 months ago (Aug 23, 2007)
Tags
Review
Feedback

Judge ZZT declares this game rejected! Do not play this game becuase it is horrible! It declares a 0, but I'm going to get it a .5! I rest ny case!

Rating
0.50 / 5.00

...

Submitted By
Anonymous
Date
16 years, 10 months ago (Aug 12, 2007)
Tags
Review
Feedback

It just... sucked. I had no idea what was going on, just a blur moving around.

Rating
0.00 / 5.00
Submitted By
Ajc1490
Date
18 years, 7 months ago (Nov 03, 2005)
Tags
Review
Feedback

I liked the idea of a Town of ZZT mod, but I can't beleave after downloading and installing this crap, all i got was... was.... sigh 0 out of 5 from me.

Rating
0.00 / 5.00
Submitted By
Scorch
Date
18 years, 8 months ago (Oct 06, 2005)
Tags
Review
Feedback

I'm delusional. This game was created by Aliens to drive humans crazy. In other words, it's shit. Only saved by the rest of the Town of ZZT, so it get's 1.

Rating
1.00 / 5.00
Submitted By
Ando
Date
18 years, 10 months ago (Jul 30, 2005)
Tags
Review
Feedback

A definitely entertaining addition to the original game, but aside from a cheap laugh and some cute contemporary satire it's really pretty much worthless.

But I'm giving it a 5 because I don't know, I'm just crazy like that I guess.

Rating
5.00 / 5.00
Submitted By
Quantum
Date
18 years, 10 months ago (Jul 30, 2005)
Tags
Review
Feedback

From what I heard, the sex minigames hidden inside Town of ZZT were pretty lame.

Rating
0.00 / 5.00
Submitted By
dave2
Date
18 years, 10 months ago (Jul 30, 2005)
Tags
Review
Feedback

This mod of "Town of ZZT" includes a HOT little extra in the armory! On it's own, the add on isn't much, but since there's also the rest of TOWN.zzt behind it, this game gets a 1 from me, because town sucked.

Rating
1.00 / 5.00

Give Feedback

Markdown syntax is supported for formatting.
Additionally, you may place text behind a spoiler tag by wrapping it in two pipe characters (ex: ||this is hidden||).

Optionally provide a numeric score from 0.0 to 5.0

If any box is checked, feedback must be tagged with at least one checked tag

Used to prevent automated accounts. Avoid interacting with this field.

Feedback can only be provided on a file once every 24 hours for guests. Please sign in to a Museum of ZZT account if you wish to provide additional feedback.