ğŸ”ž
Hot Coffee Mod - Town of ZZT

Company
Released
Genres
Size
23.6 KB
Rating
1.25 / 5.00
(8 Reviews)
Board Count
39 / 41
Sort:
1422

Reviewer
ZR Company
Review Date
15 years, 9 months ago (Aug 23, 2007)
Review

"Who would want to use TOWN.ZZT, add STK, A .txt file, and make minor changes to it? I wouldn't! The game sucked, okay!" 18/20 0.5 out of 5

"I like this game. It has cool graphics, and cool changes. By the way, I like all of the default games on ZZT anyway! Although the game feels pointless, they are all great!" 1/20 4.5 out of 5

"Although I would copy a game and add changes to it, I would probably say 0.5 out of five because I hate Town.ZZT, but the graphics and changes are alright."

Rating
2.50 / 5.00
1417
Reviewer
Judge ZZT
Review Date
15 years, 9 months ago (Aug 23, 2007)
Review

Judge ZZT declares this game rejected! Do not play this game becuase it is horrible! It declares a 0, but I'm going to get it a .5! I rest ny case!

Rating
0.50 / 5.00
1408

...

Reviewer
Anonymous
Review Date
15 years, 9 months ago (Aug 12, 2007)
Review

It just... sucked. I had no idea what was going on, just a blur moving around.

Rating
0.00 / 5.00
1253
Reviewer
Ajc1490
Review Date
17 years, 6 months ago (Nov 03, 2005)
Review

I liked the idea of a Town of ZZT mod, but I can't beleave after downloading and installing this crap, all i got was... was.... sigh 0 out of 5 from me.

Rating
0.00 / 5.00
1248
Reviewer
Scorch
Review Date
17 years, 7 months ago (Oct 06, 2005)
Review

I'm delusional. This game was created by Aliens to drive humans crazy. In other words, it's shit. Only saved by the rest of the Town of ZZT, so it get's 1.

Rating
1.00 / 5.00
1225
Reviewer
Ando
Review Date
17 years, 10 months ago (Jul 30, 2005)
Review

A definitely entertaining addition to the original game, but aside from a cheap laugh and some cute contemporary satire it's really pretty much worthless.

But I'm giving it a 5 because I don't know, I'm just crazy like that I guess.

Rating
5.00 / 5.00
1224
Reviewer
Quantum
Review Date
17 years, 10 months ago (Jul 30, 2005)
Review

From what I heard, the sex minigames hidden inside Town of ZZT were pretty lame.

Rating
0.00 / 5.00
1223
Reviewer
dave2
Review Date
17 years, 10 months ago (Jul 30, 2005)
Review

This mod of "Town of ZZT" includes a HOT little extra in the armory! On it's own, the add on isn't much, but since there's also the rest of TOWN.zzt behind it, this game gets a 1 from me, because town sucked.

Rating
1.00 / 5.00

New Review

Markdown syntax is supported for formatting.

Optionally provide a numeric score from 0.0 to 5.0