Solder of Fortun

Author
Scrotch
Released
May 20, 2005
Genre
Action
Company
Size
2.6 KB
Boards
7 / 8
Rating
1.43 / 5.00
Sort:

Untitled Review

By: Scorch
Reviewed: 17 years ago (Oct 3, 2005)

Dude, this is harsh. Really harsh. Did i really deserve this?


Rating: 0.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Scorch

Revelation

By: Ando
Reviewed: 17 years, 2 months ago (Jul 19, 2005)

Okay guys, the truth's out. The big mystery is unriddled. I was the guy who made this game, to poke fun at Scorch3000 no less (hence "Scrotch"). I don't at all regret making this game because it was just loads of fun to make something so ridiculously shitty, and in fact I've already completed another Scrotch game that I may or may not upload. That's it.


Rating: 0.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Ando

Untitled Review

By: Dr. Dos
Reviewed: 17 years, 2 months ago (Jul 18, 2005)

07.18.2005

Dear Mr. Scrotch,

True British legends are discovered only once in a great while, The Beatles, Nadir, Fishfood... the list is short, but deliciously sweet.

When our talent department reviewed the game you so kindly sent in, they... well Mr. Scrotch, I guess there's only really one way to say it: welcome to the halls of British history.

Welcome to the z2 label.

Enclosed you will find a contract outline for your persual. Please call me at your earliest convenience.

Best Regards, - Dr. Dos


Rating: 0.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Dr. Dos

OKAY, FUCK YOU ALL.

By: Anonymous
Reviewed: 17 years, 2 months ago (Jul 17, 2005)

I can't take these lies in Z2. FUCK YOU ALL, BAN ME, I HONESTLY DON'T FUCKING CARE ANYMORE. I QUIT.


Rating: 0.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Anonymous

Brilliant.

By: Jernon
Reviewed: 17 years, 2 months ago (Jul 16, 2005)

Do not give in to the criticism this game has recieved. To truely experience the captivating beauty of this game, you must see it for yourself.

Jealously is expected when a videogame of such high quality turns up.


Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Jernon

This is beyond a joke.

By: Cirrial
Reviewed: 17 years, 2 months ago (Jul 13, 2005)

I spent ages writing a huge review that you'll never see, and due to consipiracies of the governing staff, they don't want you to know how stupid this game is. It isn't funny. Intentionally reviewing things as good is just pathetic, guys. Sorry. A pathetic amount of boards, lack of objects in general, and a bloodyminded staff trying to force others to download this waste of bits.

This is the third time this post has been erased. F you, staff. I will not be suppressed.


Rating: 0.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by Cirrial

genius

By: VinceP
Reviewed: 17 years, 3 months ago (Jun 14, 2005)

Play this game and you'll see why it is genius.

Simply put...


Rating: 5.0 out of 5.0
Other reviews written by VinceP

New Review

Markdown syntax is supported for formatting.

Optionally provide a numeric score from 0.0 to 5.0


By:
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2022


Rating: out of 5.0 This user has opted out of providing a numeric rating